Paperwork

I know it’s required. I know that it can be helpful.

HOWEVER, why am I doing paperwork to get something done that should have ALREADY been done for me?  I’m not speaking from a sense of entitlement.  It was stated this work would be done already.

Now I’m prodding you to do your work and you require ME to do paperwork?  Alas, I’ll have no choice but to do it.

Additional frustration comes from knowing that giving you all the information you want will not speed up the process.

Thank goodness we only move to a new building once.

Leave a Reply

